Crochet project #5: FINALLY done!!

Wow, this hat took a shockingly long time to complete. I am terribly sorry, fellow crafters: I’ve just been so busy and it’s been difficult for me to find time to crochet. I hate to say it, but I think that I’m only going to be able to get 6 hats done this summer. I’m panicking too badly about my work load next semester, so I am trying to get as much of my comps reading done in the next three weeks as I can… My next (and probably last) hat will be the cute baseball hat I posted about several weeks ago.

Despite the fact that I am falling short of my crocheting goal, I am proud of everything I have done so far, and hopefully this winter– and definitely next summer– I will be able to make even more stuff to give away!

2 thoughts on “Crochet project #5: FINALLY done!!

Leave a Reply

